Reader Giveaway!! Read post for details on how to enter!

Very exciting news!  My post for the Zatarain’s Big Game Cravebox was chosen as a winner by the great folks at Cravebox!  So what does that mean?  2 free Craveboxes to give away to you – my readers!  I will confirm once the boxes are in my possession – but they should include 1 of each of the items pictured below.

IMG_2159

2 ways to enter (each counts as 1 entry – so you can do both!)

1.  Add a comment to the Zatarain’s Big Game Cravebox post on my blog or on this post.

2.  Head over to my newly created My Dog-eared Purpose Facebook page and attend my giveaway event!  (and maybe give me a like while you are there!)

Do one or both by Monday March 4th and I will randomly pick 2 winners to be notified and announced by Friday March 8th.  You will be notified via Facebook message or email and have 48 hours to respond with your mailing address or a new winner will be chosen.

Thanks for stopping by and please spend some time browsing around (I suggest starting with my 1st post or About me), leave some feedback, and stay tuned for lots more posts!

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrations

Thoughts?

